Your Cart
Dharam Kanta - 7EPE 7707 - EP Record
Dharam Kanta - 7EPE 7707 - EP Record
Dharam Kanta - 7EPE 7707 - EP Record
Dharam Kanta - 7EPE 7707 - EP Record
Dharam Kanta - 7EPE 7707 - EP Record
Dharam Kanta - 7EPE 7707 - EP Record
Ex Tax: Rs.1,000.00
Add to Cart


Dharam Kanta - 7EPE 7707
Thakur Bhavani Singh heads a gang of dacoits, who have spread terror and fear in the region. Bhavani has a family, consisting of his wife, Radha, and two sons, Ram and Laxman, and a daughter named Ganga. One day Bhavani kidnaps the son of wealthy Harnam Singh, and will release him for a hefty ransom. Harnam agrees to all the conditions, and hands over the money to Bhavani. Unfortunately, Harnam's child is killed, and his wife, devastated, curses Bhavani and his family. Subsequently, Bhavani is separated from his family due to heavy rains and floods, and decides to turn himself in to the police, and is sent to prison. His wife has been unable to locate any of their children. Ram and Laxman are taken in by two bandits, and turn to a life of crime, and ironically Ganga is adopted by Harnam Singh. Years later, Bhavani is released from prison, and comes to meet his wife, and is devastated to know that he may never get to see his children again. Bhavani starts living a honest life, not .
Record Details
Title Dharam Kanta - 7EPE 7707
Star Cast Raaj Kumar, Waheeda Rehman, Reena Roy, Amjad Khan, Jeetendra, Rajesh Khanna, Sulakhshana Pandit, Heena Kausar, J Om Prakash, Nasir Hussain, Mukri, Poornima, Satyen Kappu, Gajanan Jagirdar, Mac Mohan, Manorama & Bhagwan
Singer Asha Bhosle, Bhupinder & Mohd. Rafi
Director Sultan Ahmed
Producer Sultan Ahmed
Music Naushad
Lyrics Majrooh Sultanpuri
Movie Releasing Year 1982
Genre Original Soundtrack
Language Hindi
Label HMV
Made In India
Manufacture The Gramophone Company Of India Limited
Serial No. 7EPE 7707
Side One
  • Tera Naam Liya Dil Tham Liya
Mohd. Rafi & Asha Bhosle
Side Two
  • Ghunghroo Toot Gaye
Asha Bhosle
  • Duniyan Chhoote Yaar Na Chhoote
Mohd. Rafi & Bhupinder
Size 7 Inches
Speed 45 RPM
Record Condtion Excellent
Cover Condition Excellent


Write a review

Please login or register to review
Director - 1Sultan Ahmed
Lyrics - 1Majrooh Sultanpuri
Music - 1Naushad
Producer - 1Sultan Ahmed
Record Details
GenreOriginal Soundtrack
Releasing Year1982
Size7 Inches
Speed45 RPM
Singer - 1Asha Bhosle
Singer - 2Bhupinder
Singer - 3Mohd. Rafi
Side1 - Song1Tera Naam Liya Dil Tham Liya
Side2 - Song1Ghunghroo Toot Gaye
Side2 - Song2Duniyan Chhoote Yaar Na Chhoote
Star - 1Raaj Kumar
Star - 2Waheeda Rehman
Star - 3Reena Roy
Star - 4Amjad Khan
Star - 5Jeetendra
Star - 6Rajesh Khanna
Star - 7Sulakhshana Pandit
Star - 8Heena Kausar
Star - 9J Om Prakash
Star - 10Nasir Hussain