Your Cart
Raaj Tilak - LP 13 68 201 - Book Fold Cover
Raaj Tilak - LP 13 68 201 - Book Fold Cover
Raaj Tilak - LP 13 68 201 - Book Fold Cover
Raaj Tilak - LP 13 68 201 - Book Fold Cover
Raaj Tilak - LP 13 68 201 - Book Fold Cover
Raaj Tilak - LP 13 68 201 - Book Fold Cover
Ex Tax: Rs.2,000.00
Add to Cart


Raaj Tilak - LP 13 68 201
The local King has surrounded himself with enemies, which include his own trusted men: Bhavani Singh, and Ranjeet, who plot to overthrow him, in vain, as the King's loyal employee, Samadh Khan, and the King's brother-in-law, Arjun Singh, come to his rescue. But events take an unfortunate turn when the King's newborn son is abducted by Jalal Khan, for which Samadh Khan is branded a traitor, is arrested, but escapes dramatically. After abducting the newborn prince, Jalal turns him over to the Sardar of a local gypsy band, and loses consciousness. The queen is distraught over the disappearance of her son, and Arjun offers his son in exchange, which she accepts. But Bhavani finds out about this, and switches his son with that of Arjun Singh. Years later, the Prince, Shamsher Singh, has grown up, and like Bhavani is a tyrant, womanizer and alcoholic. He soon imprisons his very own mother until such time she announces that he is to be the new king, and inflicts all kinds of atrocities on ...
Record Details
Title Raaj Tilak - LP 13 68 201
Star Cast

Raaj Kumar, Sunil Dutt, Hema Malini, Dharmendra, Reena Roy, Kamal Haasan,Pran, Ajit, Yogita Bali, Sarika, Raj Kiran, Ranjeeta, Madan Puri, Ranjeet 1, Rajeev Anand, Asha Lata, Urmila Bhatt, Mohan Choti, Bob Christo, Rajan Haksar, Jankidas,Dev Kumar, Raza Murad, Om Prakash, Jagdish Raj, Sulochana

Singer Asha Bhosle, Suresh Wadkar, Kishore Kumar, Alka Yagnik, Sadhana Sargam, Shabbir Kumar & Anuradha Paudwal
Director Rajkumar Kohli
Producer Anil Suri
Music Kalyanji Anandji
Lyrics Verma Mallik
Releasing Year 1984
Genre Original Soundtrack
Language Hindi
Label Oriental
Made In India
Manufacture The Oriental Gramophone Record Co.
Serial No. LP 13 68 201
Side One
  • Ajooba Ajooba Ajooba
Asha Bhosle, Suresh Wadkar & Chorus
  • Julm Ho Gaya Re
Kishore Kumar, Alka Yagnik & Sadhana Sargam
  • Ek Lufze Mohabbat Hai
Asha Bhosle & Shabbir Kumar
Side Two
  • Aa Gaye Aa Gaye
Kishore Kumar, Anuradha Paudwal, Alka Yagnik, Sadhana Sargam & Chorus
  • Devta Re Devta Re
Asha Bhosle & Chorus
Size 12 Inches
Speed 33 RPM
Record Condtion Excellent
Cover Condition Excellent


Write a review

Please login or register to review
Director - 1Rajkumar Kohli
Lyrics - 1Verma Mallik
Music - 1Kalyanji
Music - 2Anandji
Producer - 1Anil Suri
Record Details
GenreOriginal Soundtrack
Releasing Year1984
Size12 Inches
Speed33 RPM
Singer - 1Asha Bhosle
Singer - 2Suresh Wadkar
Singer - 3Kishore Kumar
Singer - 4Alka Yagnik
Singer - 5Sadhana Sargam
Singer - 6Shabbir Kumar
Singer - 7Anuradha Paudwal
Side1 - Song1Ajooba Ajooba Ajooba
Side1 - Song2Julm Ho Gaya Re
Side1 - Song3Ek Lufze Mohabbat Hai
Side2 - Song1Aa Gaye Aa Gaye
Side2 - Song2Devta Re Devta Re
Star - 1Dharmendra
Star - 2Hema Malini
Star - 3Pran
Star - 4Raaj Kumar
Star - 5Sunil Dutt
Star - 6Reena Roy
Star - 7Ajit
Star - 8Ranjeeta Kaur
Star - 9Madan Puri
Star - 10Ranjeet