Patthar Ki Lakeer -7EPE 7733

Record Details
Title Patthar Ki Lakeer -7EPE 7733
Star Cast Deepak Parashar, Sarika, Ashok Kumar, Suresh Oberoi
Singer Kishore Kumar, Chandrani Mukherjee, Asha Bhosle
Director Dindayal Sharma
Producer Dindayal Sharma
Music Usha Khanna
Lyrics Anjaan
Releasing Year 1982
Genre Original Sountrack's
Language Hindi
Label HMV
Made In India
Manufacture The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Serial No 7EPE 7733
Side One
  • Nashe Men Hoon
Kishore Kumar & Chandrani Mukherjee
Side Two
  • Chhota Sa Yeh Mera Ghar
Asha Bhosle
  • Khule Badan Yeh Kapde Tang
Kishore Kumar
Size 7 Inches
Speed 45 RPM
Record Condtion Excellent
Cover Condition Excellent



Director - 1 Dindayal Sharma
Lyrics - 1 Anjaan
Music - 1 Usha Khanna
Producer - 1 Dindayal Sharma
Record Details
Genre Original Soundtrack
Label HMV
Language Hindi
Releasing Year 1982
Size 7 Inches
Speed 45 RPM
Singer - 1 Kishore Kumar
Singer - 2 Chandrani Mukherjee
Singer - 3 Asha Bhosle
Side1 - Song1 Nashe Men Hoon
Side2 - Song1 Chhota Sa Yeh Mera Ghar
Side2 - Song2 Khule Badan Yeh Kapde Tang
Star - 1 Deepak Parashar
Star - 2 Sarika
Star - 3 Ashok Kumar
Star - 4 Suresh Oberoi

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Patthar Ki Lakeer -7EPE 7733 EP Record

  • Rs.1,000.00

  • Ex Tax: Rs.1,000.00

Tags: patthar, lakeer, -7epe, 7733, bollywood