Your Cart
Jay Vejay - JCLPI (L1) 12664 - LP Record - (Made In South Africa)
Jay Vejay - JCLPI (L1) 12664 - LP Record - (Made In South Africa)
Jay Vejay - JCLPI (L1) 12664 - LP Record - (Made In South Africa)
Jay Vejay - JCLPI (L1) 12664 - LP Record - (Made In South Africa)
Jay Vejay - JCLPI (L1) 12664 - LP Record - (Made In South Africa)
Jay Vejay - JCLPI (L1) 12664 - LP Record - (Made In South Africa)
Ex Tax: Rs.5,000.00
Add to Cart

Jay Vejay - JCLPI (LI) 12664 - LP Record

Jay Vejay is a 1977 Bollywood folk film produced & directed by L. V. Prasad on Prasad Productions Pvt Ltd banner. Starring Jeetendra, Reena Roy, Bindiya Goswami, Prem Krishan in the lead roles and music composed by Rajesh Roshan. When the rulers of Malwa, Pushpapuri and Paanchal find out that their respective kingdoms are under attack by Jung forces, they consolidate their wealth, hide it underground, surrounded by 3 statutes of Hindu Deities, hide it's location in 3 different necklaces, which are then handed over from generation to generation of their respective queens. 200 years later Shamsher Jung attacks and takes over the kingdom of Malwa, forcing Maharaj Dharampal Singh to flee and be eventually be separated from his wife, and two sons, Jay and Vejay. Years later Dharampal is still in hiding away from his wife, Jay has been brought by a bandit named Bhavani Singh, and is now known and feared as Sher Singh, while Vejay is the Senapati of none other than Malwa's Maharaj, Diler Jung, the son of Shamsher. Everyone's path will collide, albeit unknowingly, when they confront each other and race to be the first to take possession of the hidden wealth.

Record Details


Jay Vejay - JCLPI (LI) 12664

Star Cast

Jeetendra, Reena Roy, Prem Kishen, Bindiya Goswami, Lalita Pawar, Roopesh Kumar, Dev Kumar, Jagdeep, Jay Shree T, Indu Shivraj, Premnath, Paintal, Bhagwan, Veena, Satyen Kappu, Urmila Bhatt, Om Shivpuri, Brahmachari, Amar, Viju Khote, Lalita Kumari, Vikas Anand, Ranjan & Kamal Kapoor


L. V. Prasad


L. V. Prasad


Rajesh Roshan


Majrooh Sultanpuri


Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd. Rafi, Aziz Nazan, Usha Mangeshkar, Anuradha Paudwal, Asha Bhosle, Bhupinder & Suman Kalyanpur

Releasing Year



Original Soundtrack





Made In

South Africa


South Africa (Pty) Ltd.

Serial No.

JCLPI (LI) 12664

Side One

  • O Mata Bhavani 

Lata Mangeshkar

  • Badi Door Se Chal Kar 

Mohd. Rafi, Aziz Nazan & Chorus

  • Main Ne To Lakh Jatan

Lata Mangeshkar & Usha Mangeshkar

  • Ya Habbi

Anuradha Paudwal & Chorus

Side Two

  • Sunve Mundya 

Lata Mangeshkar

  • Sab Janoon Re 

Usha Mangeshkar

  • Sone Jaisi Tumhari Jawani 

Asha Bhosle, Usha Mangeshkar & Bhupinder 

  • Teri Palkon Men

Mohd. Rafi & Suman Kalyanpur



12 Inches


33 RPM

Record Condition


Cover Condition


Write a review

Please login or register to review
Director - 1L. V. Prasad
Lyrics - 1Majrooh Sultanpuri
Music - 1Rajesh Roshan
Producer - 1L. V. Prasad
Record Details
GenreOriginal Soundtrack
Releasing Year1977
Size12 Inches
Speed33 RPM
Singer - 1Lata Mangeshkar
Singer - 2Mohd. Rafi
Singer - 3Usha Mangeshkar
Singer - 4Anuradha Paudwal
Singer - 5Bhupinder
Singer - 6Suman Kalyanpur
Singer - 7Aziz Nazan
Singer - 8Asha Bhosle
Side1 - Song1O Mata Bhavani
Side1 - Song2Badi Door Se Chal Kar
Side1 - Song3Main Ne To Lakh Jatan
Side1 - Song4Ya Habbi
Side2 - Song1Sunve Mundya
Side2 - Song2Sab Janoon Re
Side2 - Song3Sone Jaisi Tumhari Jawani
Side2 - Song4Teri Palkon Men
Star - 1Jeetendra
Star - 2Reena Roy
Star - 3Prem Kishen
Star - 4Bindiya Goswami
Star - 5Lalita Pawar
Star - 6Roopesh Kumar
Star - 7Dev Kumar
Star - 8Jagdeep
Star - 9Jay Shree T
Star - 10Premnath
Star - 11Paintal
Star - 12Bhagwan
Star - 13Veena
Star - 14Satyen Kappu
Star - 15Urmila Bhatt
Star - 16Om Shivpuri
Star - 17Brahmachari
Star - 18Amar
Star - 19Viju Khote
Star - 20Lalita Kumari