Aan Milo Sajna - 8907011110662 - LP Record

Aan Milo Sajna is a 1970 Hindi film written by Sachin Bhowmick, produced by Jagdish Kumar and directed by Mukul Dutt. The film stars Rajesh Khanna and Asha Parekh in the lead roles and supporting case included Vinod Khanna, Rajendra Nath, Aruna Irani and Nirupa Roy. The music is by Laxmikant Pyarelal with lyrics by Anand Bakshi. The film became a super hit at the box office and the song "Acha to Hum Chalte Hain" was a phenomenon.This film is counted among the 17 consecutive hit films Rajesh Khanna between 1969 and 1971, by adding the two hero films Marayada and Andaz to the 15 consecutive solo hits he gave from 1969 to 1971.During the interval of other films released in 1970, when the trailer for the Aan Milo Sajna, used to be played and crowds used to erupt as soon as Rajesh Khanna arrived on the screen.

Widowed and ailing Savitri Choudhury lives a wealthy lifestyle along with her son, Anil, in a palatial mansion in India. She knows that Anil is only waiting for her to die so that he can inherit the wealth and refuses to give him any money. The Diwan convinces Anil to mend his ways, get married, and patch-up with his mom. Shortly thereafter Anil does appear to have mended his ways, gets involved in charity, and even introduces a young woman named Deepali to his mom. Deepali moves in the mansion, looks after Savitri so much so that Savitri decides to make her the sole beneficiary of her estate. What Savitri does not know is that Anil has hired Deepali to act as his fiancée, and that Deepali herself is not who she claims to be, and is actually in love with a local horse-riding peasant, Ajit, whose father was convicted of killing Savitri's husband, and soon Ajit himself will be arrested by the Police for having an affair and then killing a woman named Sita.

Record Details


Aan Milo Sajna - 8907011110662

Star Cast

Rajesh Khanna, Asha Parekh, Vinod Khanna, Rajendra Nath, Aruna Irani, Mehmood Jr., Indrani Mukherjee, Sunder, Sujit Kumar, Nirupa Roy, Tarun Bose, David Abraham, Dulari, Abhi Bhattacharya, Brahm Bhardwaj, Birbal, Shubha & Mumtaz Begum


Mukkul Dutt


Jagdish Kumar


Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle & Mohd Rafi


Laxmikant Pyarelal


Anand Bakshi

Releasing Year



Original Soundtrack





Made In



Sony DADC Manufacturing India Pvt Ltd

Serial No.


Side One

  • Achha to Hum Chalte Hai

Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar

  • Jawani O Diwani

Kishore Kumar

  • Falak Se Tod Ke Dekho

Mohd Rafi

Side Two

  • Rang Rang Ke Phool

Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd Rafi & Chorus

  • Tere Karan Mere Sajan

Lata Mangeshkar

  • Palat Meri Jaan

Asha Bhosle



12 Inches


33 RPM

Record Condition


Cover Condition


Director - 1 Mukkul Dutt
Lyrics - 1 Anand Bakshi
Music - 1 Laxmikant
Music - 2 Pyarelal
Producer - 1 Jagdish Kumar
Record Details
Genre Original Soundtrack
Label Saregama
Language Hindi
Releasing Year 1970
Size 12 Inches
Speed 33 RPM
Singer - 1 Lata Mangeshkar
Singer - 2 Kishore Kumar
Singer - 3 Asha Bhosle
Singer - 4 Mohd Rafi
Side1 - Song1 Achha to Hum Chalte Hai
Side1 - Song2 Jawani O Diwani
Side1 - Song3 Falak Se Tod Ke Dekho
Side2 - Song1 Rang Rang Ke Phool
Side2 - Song2 Tere Karan Mere Sajan
Side2 - Song3 Palat Meri Jaan
Star - 1 Rajesh Khanna
Star - 2 Asha Parekh
Star - 3 Vinod Khanna
Star - 4 Rajendra Nath
Star - 5 Aruna Irani
Star - 6 Mehmood Jr.
Star - 7 Indrani Mukherjee
Star - 8 Sunder
Star - 9 Sujit Kumar
Star - 10 Jagdish Raj
Star - 11 Nirupa Roy
Star - 12 Tarun Bose
Star - 13 David Abraham
Star - 14 Dulari
Star - 15 Abhi Bhattacharya
Star - 16 Brahm Bhardwaj
Star - 17 Birbal, Shubha
Star - 18 Mumtaz Begum

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Aan Milo Sajna - 8907011110662 - LP Record

  • Rs.1,499.00

Tags: aan milo sajna, 8907011110662, bollywood, lp record, new released