Your Cart
Himmat - 3AEX 5277
Himmat - 3AEX 5277
Himmat - 3AEX 5277
Himmat - 3AEX 5277
Himmat - 3AEX 5277
Himmat - 3AEX 5277
Ex Tax: Rs.2,000.00
Add to Cart


Himmat - 3AEX 5277

While delivering goods via his truck, Raghu, the truck driver and his side-kick, Tiger, help out a young man, who turns out to be a woman in disguise named Malti. Raghu finds out that there is a reward out for Malti's return, and takes her to claim the reward. He finds out that the man, Raju, who wants to give the reward, is unscrupulous, and he refuses to leave Malti in Raju's care. Malti and he fall in love, and get married. Malti soon gives birth to a baby girl, Banthu. Things are going well for this family, when a visit from Police Inspector Mathur turns their lives upside down. For Mathur knows Raghu's criminal background and underground links, and refuses to believe that Raghu has now given up his old ways. Because of Mathur's interference, Raghu not only loses his job, but is unable to find any work. Seth Dhaniram comes to Raghu's house to claim his loan, Raghu and he get into a fight and Raghu threatens to kill him...

Record Details
TitleHimmat - 3AEX 5277
Star Cast
Jeetendra, Mumtaz, Prem Chopra, Kumari Naaz, Tun Tun, Aruna Irani, Jagdeep, Prem Kumar, Asit Sen & K.N. Singh
DirectorRavikant Nagaich
ProducerP. Mallikharjuna Rao
MusicLaxmikant Pyarelal 
LyricsAnand Bakshi
Releasing Year1970
GenreOriginal Soundtrack
Made InIndia
ManufactureThe Gramophone Company Of India Limited
Serial No3AEX 5277
Side One
  • Hai Shukr Ke Tu Hai Ladka 
Mohd. Rafi
  • Das Gai Das Gai
Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd. Rafi
  • Main Hoon Akeli
Asha Bhosle  
Side Two
  • Maan Jaiye Maan Jaiye 
Asha Bhosle & Mohd. Rafi
  • Jaal Bichhe Hain Nigahon Ke 
Asha Bhosle & Chorus
  • Piyo Peene Ka Zamana Aya 
Asha Bhosle & Mohd. Rafi
Size12 Inches
Speed33 RPM
Record CondtionExcellent
Cover ConditionExcellent


Write a review

Please login or register to review
Director - 1Ravikant Nagaich
Lyrics - 1Anand Bakshi
Music - 1Laxmikant
Music - 2Pyarelal
Producer - 1P. Mallikharjuna Rao
Record Details
GenreOriginal Soundtrack
Releasing Year1970
Size12 Inches
Speed33 RPM
Singer - 1Mohd. Rafi
Singer - 2Lata Mangeshkar
Singer - 3Asha Bhosle
Side1 - Song1Hai Shukr Ke Tu Hai Ladka
Side1 - Song2Das Gai Das Gai
Side1 - Song3Main Hoon Akeli
Side2 - Song1Maan Jaiye Maan Jaiye
Side2 - Song2Jaal Bicche Hain Nigahon Ke
Side2 - Song3Piyo Peene Ka Zamana Aya
Star - 1Jeetendra
Star - 2Mumtaz
Star - 3Prem Chopra
Star - 4Kumari Naaz
Star - 5Aruna Irani
Star - 6Tun Tun
Star - 7Jagdeep
Star - 8Prem Kumar
Star - 9Asit Sen
Star - 10K.N. Singh