Your Cart
Ghazab - 7EPE 7736 - EP Record
Ghazab - 7EPE 7736 - EP Record
Ghazab - 7EPE 7736 - EP Record
Ghazab - 7EPE 7736 - EP Record
Ghazab - 7EPE 7736 - EP Record
Ghazab - 7EPE 7736 - EP Record
Ex Tax: Rs.1,000.00
Add to Cart


Ghazab - 7EPE 7736

Ajay alias Munna Babu is a semi-senile, gentle but naive young man who has a wealthy family estate. His employees and alleged well-wishers (Arjun Singh, Jatha Shankar, Munishi Gurbachan, Bhairav) conspire against him and introduce him to his long-estranged mother, Shakuntala, and brother, Vijay. Munna is overjoyed, not knowing that they are devious impersonators. This joy is quite short-lived, as they soon show their true colors, and Munna gets killed. His restless spirit seeks out his real brother and appeals to him to avenge his death. Vijay, at first, thinks he is hallucinating, but when his mother confirms that he indeed had a twin brother, he agrees to accompany Munna's spirit back to where he was killed, and thus assist him complete his vengeance. Things do not go as planned, and Vijay himself becomes their victim, and may face the very same fate as Munna.

Record Details
TitleGhazab - 7EPE 7736
Star CastSeema Deo, Dharmendra, Rekha, Ranjit , Sharat Saxena & Krishan Dhawan
DirectorC. P. Dixit 
ProducerN. N. Sippy
SingerLata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar & Amit Kumar
MusicLaxmikant Pyarelal
LyricsAnand Bakshi
Movie Releasing Year1982
GenreOriginal Soundtrack
Made InIndia
ManufactureThe Gramophone Company Of India Limited
Serial No7EPE 7736
Side One
  • Ae Hawa Yeh Bata Ae Ghata Yeh Bata
Lata Mangeshkar
Side Two
  • Jan-E-Man Jan-E-Jigar (Happy)
Amit Kumar
  • Aage Se Dekho Peechhe Se Dekho
Kishore Kumar & Amit Kumar
Size7 Inches
Speed45 RPM
Record CondtionExcellent
Cover ConditionExcellent



Write a review

Please login or register to review
Director - 1C. P. Dixit
Lyrics - 1Anand Bakshi
Music - 1Laxmikant
Music - 2Pyarelal
Producer - 1N. N. Sippy
Record Details
GenreOriginal Soundtrack
Releasing Year1982
Size7 Inches
Speed45 RPM
Singer - 1Lata Mangeshkar
Singer - 2Kishore Kumar
Singer - 3Amit Kumar
Side1 - Song1Ae Hawa Yeh Bata Ae Ghata Yeh Bata
Side2 - Song1Jan-E-Man Jan-E-Jigar (Happy)
Side2 - Song2Aage Se Dekho Peechhe Se Dekho
Star - 1Seema Deo
Star - 2Dharmendra
Star - 3Rekha
Star - 4Ranjit
Star - 5Sharat Saxena
Star - 6Krishan Dhawan