Yeh Desh - 7EPE 7865
Chandramohan Azad (Jeetendra) is an employee and a union leader. His zeal and hard-work is detested by some of his fellow-workers and his employer, Sinha (Pincho Kapoor). He is framed for the murder of a fellow union worker and sentenced to jail for several years. After his release, he finds out that his brother-in-law, Deshbandhu (Utpal Dutt) is an MLA, and his sister (Seema Deo) is content with the way the things are. Chandramohan's right to assert what is truthful and right is frustrated at every attempt by a corrupt society and law enforcement officers. Will Chandramohan continue to fight inequality or will he himself become part of the system he fights now?
Record Details
Title Yeh Desh - 7EPE 7865
Star Cast Jeetendra, Zeenat Aman, Shakti Kapoor, Utpal Dutt, Om Shiv Puri, Satyen Kappu, Amrish Puri, Kamal Haasan, Bhagwan, Chandrashekhar, Seema Deo, Gulshan Grover, Dinesh Hingoo, Aruna Irani, Madhu Kapoor, Pinchoo Kapoor, Vinod Mehra, Yunus Parvez & Sachin Pilgaonkar
Singer Usha Mangeshkar, Suresh Wadkar, Shailendra Singh, Shakti Thakur, Udit Narain, Shanu Bhattacharya, Asha Bhosle & Kishore Kumar
Director Rama Rao Tatineni
Producer P. Mallikharjuna Rao
Music Rahul Dev Burman
Lyrics Anand Bakshi
Releasing Year 1984
Genre Original Soundtrack
Language Hindi
Label HMV
Made In India
Manufacture The Gramophone Company Of India Limited
Serial No 7EPE 7865
Side One
  • Yaar Ko Salam, Pyar Ko Salam
Usha Mangeshkar, Suresh Wadkar & Chorus
  • Dekhna Dekhna Dekhte Dekhte
Shailendra Singh, Shakti Thakur, Udit Narain & Shanu Bhattacharya
Side Two
  • Aaj Ki Raat Main
Asha Bhosle
  • Meri Umar Ka Ik Ladka
Asha Bhosle, KIshore Kumar & Chorus
Size 7 Inches
Speed 45 RPM
Record Condtion Excellent
Cover Condition Excellent


Director - 1 Rama Rao Tatineni
Lyrics - 1 Anand Bakshi
Music - 1 Rahul Dev Burman
Producer - 1 P. Mallikharjuna Rao
Record Details
Genre Original Soundtrack
Label HMV
Language Hindi
Releasing Year 1984
Size 7 Inches
Speed 45 RPM
Singer - 1 Usha Mangeshkar
Singer - 2 Suresh Wadkar
Singer - 3 Shailendra Singh
Singer - 4 Shakti Thakur
Singer - 5 Udit Narain
Singer - 6 Shanu Bhattacharya
Singer - 7 Asha Bhosle
Singer - 8 Kishore Kumar
Side1 - Song1 Yaar Ko Salam, Pyar Ko Salam
Side1 - Song2 Dekhna Dekhna Dekhte Dekhte
Side2 - Song1 Aaj Ki Raat Main
Side2 - Song2 Meri Umar Ka Ik Ladka
Star - 1 Jeetendra
Star - 2 Zeenat Aman
Star - 3 Shakti Kapoor
Star - 4 Utpal Dutt
Star - 5 Om Shiv Puri
Star - 6 Satyen Kappu
Star - 7 Amrish Puri
Star - 8 Kamal Haasan
Star - 9 Bhagwan
Star - 10 Chandrashekhar

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Yeh Desh - 7EPE 7865 - EP Record

  • Rs.1,000.00

  • Ex Tax: Rs.1,000.00

Tags: yeh, desh, 7epe, 7865, bollywood