Dharm Adhikari - SFLP 1076 (Condition 80-85%) Cover Book Fold – LP Record


Dharm Adhikari (English: Judge) is a 1986 Hindi action film produced by U.V.Suryanarayana Raju on Gopi Krishna Movies banner, presented by Krishnam Raju[2] and directed by K. Raghavendra Rao.[3] Starring Dilip Kumar, Jeetendra, Rohini Hattangadi, Sridevi in the pivotal roles and music composed by Bappi Lahiri.[4] The film is a remake of Telugu movie Bobbili Brahmanna 1984, starring Krishnam Raju, Sharada, Jayasudha in lead roles, both the movies are made by same banner & director. Two roles of Dilip Kumar and Jeetendra are played by Krishnam Raju in Telugu. Dharamraj is a crownless king of Nandgaon and was maintained from his forefathers. Neither a court nor a police station is located in that village. Dharamraj is only the judge and the commissioner of that village. Villagers bow in front of his judgement and accepts it as Gods judgement, and he also does justice to everybody and doesn't hesitate to give punishment whether he is poor or rich or his own relative or his own blood. Everybody happily living fearless and peaceful life. They respected and worshipped Dharamraj as God. But Chowdhry and Shastry of the village were jealous for Dharamrajs popularity. They were waiting for the opportunity to let him down from his justice seat and Chowdry was having the dream to occupy it. Dharamraj's wife called Savitri, a sweet and loveable daughter called Arti and a strong and handsome brother called Prakash. . Beautiful Priya and charming Sudha are the daughters of a poor villager. Chowdry is having a mischief son called Chotu. Once because of Chotu's mischiefs Sudha lost her voice Dharamraj gives the judgement that Chotu should marry dumb Sudha. This makes Chowdry irritated and he becomes the enemy of Dharamraj. Later he comes to know that Dharamrajs is maintaining a widow woman by visiting her offence and paying money monthly. He opens the affairs of Dharamraj in front of villagers, but he fails. One side Priya and Prakash were loving each other and another side Arti and Arun son of the widow lady who is maintained by Dharamraj. Chowdry again played a game and Dharamraj gave the judgement against his daughter that she should marry the same poor villager who lost his eyesight by Arti. . Prakash quarrelled with Dharamraj and performed the marriage of Arti and Arun. Dharamraj became ferocious and asks him to leave the village with Arti and Arun. Savitri goes and performs the pregnancy ceremony of her daughter, on which Dharamraj sends her away from his house. Chowdry and Shastry were very happy on their success. And to end the last scene of their drama they wanted to kill Arun and his mother. Prakash comes on the spot and saves them. Dharamraj also joins hands with Prakash. Dharamraj kills Chowdry and handovers him to the police.


Record Details



Dharm Adhikari - SFLP 1076


Star Cast

Dilip Kumar, Jeetendra, Sridevi, Pran, Kader Khan, Shakti Kapoor, Asrani, Mayur Verma, Rakesh Bedi, Sujit Kumar, Pradeep Saxena, Dinesh Hingoo, Shivraj, Rohini Hattangadi, Priti Sapru Walia, Anuradha Patel, Gita Siddharth, Dulari, Heera Rajgopal & Jayshree T.



K Raghvendra Rao



U V Suryanarayan Rao



Asha Bhosle, Shabbir Kumar, Kishore Kumar, S Janaki, Mohd. Aziz & Mahendra Kapoor



Bappi Lahiri



Indiwar & Rajendra Krishan


Releasing Year




Original Soundtrack






T. Series


Made In




Super Cassettes Industries Pvt. Ltd.


Serial No.

SFLP 1076


Side One


  • Ankhe Do

Kishore Kumar & S Janaki


  • Ek To Kam Zindgani 

Asha Bhosle, Shabbir Kumar


  • O Patthar Ke Insaan

Mohd. Aziz & Asha Bhosle


  • Shloka

 Mahendra Kapoor


Side Two


  • Mamla Gadbad Hai

Kishore Kumar & S Janaki


  • Suno Suno Amar Kahani

Asha Bhosle & Chorus


  • Ankhe Do

Kishore Kumar & S Janaki





12 Inches



33 RPM


Record Condition



Cover Condition



Director - 1 K Raghvendra Rao
Lyrics - 1 Indiwar
Lyrics - 2 Rajendra Krishan
Music - 1 Bappi Lahiri
Producer - 1 U V Suryanarayan Rao
Record Details
Genre Original Soundtrack
Label T-Series
Language Hindi
Releasing Year 1986
Size 12 Inches
Speed 33 RPM
Singer - 1 Asha Bhosle
Singer - 2 Shabbir Kumar
Singer - 3 Kishore Kumar
Singer - 4 S Janaki
Singer - 5 Mohd. Aziz
Singer - 6 Mahendra Kapoor
Side1 - Song1 Ankhe Do
Side1 - Song2 Ek To Kam Zindgani
Side1 - Song3 O Patthar Ke Insaan
Side1 - Song4 Shloka
Side2 - Song1 Mamla Gadbad Hai
Side2 - Song2 Suno Suno Amar Kahani
Side2 - Song3 Ankhe Do
Star - 1 Dilip Kumar
Star - 2 Jeetendra
Star - 3 Sridevi
Star - 4 Pran
Star - 5 Kader Khan
Star - 6 Shakti Kapoor
Star - 7 Asrani
Star - 8 Mayur Verma
Star - 9 Rakesh Bedi
Star - 10 Sujit Kumar

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Dharm Adhikari - SFLP 1076 - (Condition-80-85%) - Cover Book Fold - LP Record

  • Brand: T-Series
  • Product Code: SFLP 1076
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Rs.1,500.00

  • Ex Tax: Rs.1,500.00

Tags: dharm adhikari, sflp 1076, condition 80-85, cover book fold, lp record, bollywood