Your Cart
Aabroo - N.55710- 78 RPM
Aabroo - N.55710- 78 RPM
Aabroo - N.55710- 78 RPM
Aabroo - N.55710- 78 RPM
Aabroo - N.55710- 78 RPM
Aabroo - N.55710- 78 RPM
Aabroo - N.55710- 78 RPM
Aabroo - N.55710- 78 RPM
Ex Tax: Rs.1,500.00
Add to Cart


Aabroo - N.55710
Manish is a newly-qualified doctor. He meets Neena in Kashmir and they fall in love. Manish's brother is a lawyer who is a very close friend of Shekhar who lives in Delhi. Shekhar's wife is Neena's sister. She and Shekhar love with each other very much but have no offspring. Shekhar's wife gets poisoned and on her death-bed, she extracts a promise from her sister that she will marry Shekhar. Neena marries Shekhar. When Manish gets a job in Kashmir, he stays with Shekhar and discovers that Neena is now married. They have a difficult adjustment period during which certain imposters exploit the situation to cause misunderstandings. Then Shekhar is poisoned in hospital and Manish is accused of murder. His brother is the public prosecutor demanding death sentence for him. Will Manish be free ? Will he and Neena ever get together again ?
Record Details
TitleAabroo - N.55710
Star CastAshok Kumar, Vimi, Rehman, Shashikala, Nirupa Roy, Leela Naidu, Lalita Pawar, Jeevan, Sunder & Mukri.
DirectorC.L. Rawal
ProducerB.L. Rawal
MusicMaster Sonik
SingerMohd. Rafi, Mukesh
LyricsG. L. Rawal
Movie Releasing Year1968
GenreOriginal Soundtrack
Made InIndia
ManufactureThe Gramophone Company Of India Limited
Serial NoN.55710
Side One
  • Yah Dil Nahi Hai
Mohd. Rafi
Side Two
  • Jinhe Hum Bhoolna Chahen
Size10 Inches
Speed78 RPM
Record CondtionExcellent
Cover ConditionExcellent



Write a review

Please login or register to review
Director - 1C.L. Rawal
Lyrics - 1G. L. Rawal
Music - 1Master Sonik
Producer - 1B.L. Rawal
Record Details
GenreOriginal Soundtrack
Releasing Year1968
Size10 Inches
Speed78 RPM
Singer - 1Mohd Rafi
Singer - 2Mukesh
Side1 - Song1Yah Dil Nahi Hai
Side2 - Song1Jinhe Hum Bhoolna Chahen
Star - 1Ashok Kumar
Star - 2Vimi
Star - 3Rehman
Star - 4Shashikala
Star - 5Nirupa Roy
Star - 6Leela Naidu
Star - 7Lalita Pawar
Star - 8Jeevan
Star - 9Sunder
Star - 10Mukri