The Essential Amit Trivedi - 8907011107622 - LP Record

Amit Trivedi is an Indian film composer, musician, singer and lyricist, working in Bollywood. After working as a theatre and jingle composer and composing for non-film albums, he debuted as a film composer in the 2008 Hindi film Aamir,and shot to fame in the Hindi film music scene with his critically acclaimed work in the more popular Dev.D (2009), which earned him several accolades, including the 2010 National Film Award for Best Music Direction for Dev.D.Music provided by Amit Trivedi has always been different in tone & perspective. He has often collaborated with lyricist Amitabh Bhattacharya who is known for his profound control of Hindi and Urdu as well as various folk languages. He often sings various of his compositions and is known for his distinct edgy/rustic voice. In one of his interviews, he stated that he never received formal training in singing and sings what sounds good to him. Trivedi's music has a refined sense of instrumentation and follows a more varied range of orchestrated music. He often experiments with his music style changing aspects of the musical tune simultaneously in order to establish a different phase of soundtrack genre.

Record Details


The Essential Amit Trivedi - 8907011107622


Amit Trivedi


Amit Trivedi, Tochi RainaAmitabh Bhattacharya Raman MahadevanNikhil D'SouzaAnusha Mani, Neuman PintoMohan Kanan,Harshdeep Kaur Devender ,Chinmayi Sripada, Shahid MallyaMili NairTochi Raina JaggiKavita Seth, Mohit Chauhan  &  Neeti Mohan

Releasing Year



Private Songs




Sony Music

Made In



Sony DADC Records.

Serial No.


Side One

·        Iktara (Male) (Wake Up Sid)

Tochi Raina, Amitabh Bhattacharya & Raman Mahadevan

·        Lehrein (Aisha)

Nikhil D'Souza, Anusha Mani & Neuman Pinto

·        Manja (Kai Po Che)

Amit Trivedi & Mohan Kanan

·        Nirmohiya (Coke Studio Season 2)

Harshdeep Kaur & Devender

·        Sahebaan  (Guddu Rangeela)

Chinmayi Sripada & Shahid Mallya

Side Two

·        Meethi Boliyaan (Guddu Rangeela)

Amit Trivedi & Mili Nair

·        Rabba (Coke Studio Season 3)

Amit Trivedi, Tochi Raina & Jaggi

·        Iktara (Female) (Wake Up Sid)

Kavita Seth & Amitabh Bhattacharya

·        Behroopia  (Bombay Velvet)

Mohit Chauhan & Neeti Mohan



12 Inches


33 RPM

Record Condition


Cover Condition


Music - 1 Amit Trivedi
Record Details
Genre Private Songs
Label Sony Music
Language Hindi
Releasing Year 2017
Size 12 Inches
Speed 33 RPM
Singer - 1 Amit Trivedi
Singer - 2 Tochi Raina
Singer - 3 Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singer - 4 Raman Mahadevan
Singer - 5 Nikhil D'Souza
Singer - 6 Anusha Mani
Singer - 7 Neuman Pinto
Singer - 8 Mohan Kanan
Singer - 9 Harshdeep Kaur
Singer - 10 Devender
Singer - 11 Chinmayi Sripada
Singer - 12 Shahid Mallya
Singer - 13 Mili Nair
Singer - 14 Tochi Raina
Singer - 15 Jaggi
Singer - 16 Kavita Seth
Side1 - Song1 Iktara (Male) (Wake Up Sid)
Side1 - Song2 Lehrein (Aisha)
Side1 - Song3 Manja (Kai Po Che)
Side1 - Song4 Nirmohiya (Coke Studio Season 2)
Side1 - Song5 Sahebaan (Guddu Rangeela)
Side2 - Song1 Meethi Boliyaan (Guddu Rangeela)
Side2 - Song2 Rabba (Coke Studio Season 3)
Side2 - Song3 Iktara (Female) (Wake Up Sid)
Side2 - Song4 Behroopia (Bombay Velvet)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

The Essential Amit Trivedi - 8907011107622 - LP Record - Expected Releasing Date - 10/08/2017

  • Rs.1,499.00
  • Rs.1,400.00

Tags: the essential amit trivedi, 8907011107622, lp record, private songs